Course overview period 4

Overview courses starting from 30 May 2022

In the overview below, you’ll find all courses that are starting in the week of 30 May on various USC locations.

  • Sign up from Monday 25 April
  • Full courses will be removed from this overview
  • All courses in period 4 consist of 6 instead of 9 classes – except for the courses below:
    • Indoor lead climbing: 5 classes
    • Other climbing courses: 4 classes
    • Bouldering: 4 classes
    • Padel: 5 classes

Universum

Tue 31 May, 17.00 – 18.00, Kickboxing
Tue 31 May, 19.00 – 20.15, Classic dance beginners
Tue 31 May, 20.15 – 21.30, Classic dance intermediate

Wed 1 June, 17.00 – 18.00, Boxing

Thu 2 June, 17.00 – 18.00, Kickboxing
Thu 2 June, 19.00 – 20.15, Modern dance beginners
Thu 2 June, 20.00 – 21.00, Squash intermediate
Thu 2 June, 20.15 – 21.30, Modern dance advanced

Fri 3 June, 15.45 – 17.00, Pole dancing beginners
Fri 3 June, 17.00 – 18.15, Pole dancing beginners
Fri 3 June, 18.15 – 19.30, Pole dancing beginners

Sun 12 June, 13.30 – 15.00, Archery

Climbing and bouldering
Sat 28 May, 11.00 – 13.00, Bouldering intermediate (red 5a – blue 5c)

Mon 30 May, 09.00 – 11.00, Climbing beginners

Wed 1 June, 17.00 – 19.00, Climbing intermediate (level 5a – 5c)

Amstelcampus

Wed 25 May, 15.30 – 16.30, Fitness beginners

Fri 27 May, 18.30 – 19.30, Fitness beginners

Mon 13 June, 08.30 – 09.30, Fitness beginners

Wed 15 June, 15.30 – 16.30, Fitness beginners

Fri 17 June, 18.30 – 19.30, Fitness beginners

ClubWest

Thu 2 June, 19.00 – 20.00, Boxing

Sat 4 June, 12.15 – 13.30, Pole dancing beginners
Sat 4 June, 13.30 – 14.45, Pole dancing beginners II

Tennis & Padel

Padel
Tue 7 June, 12.00 – 13.00, Paul, Padel level 7/6